News & Events
Annual Day Celebrations 2004

The Annual Day of J. SIKILE was celebrated on Saturday, 14.02.04 at Municipal Open Air Theater, Narsapur.

Honorable Mr. K. Subbarayudu, Minister for Power & Energy, Govt. of A.P. was the Chief Guest of the day. A galaxy of dignitaries graced the occasion.

Mr. E.S.K. Prasad, MD, Geethanjili Educational Institutions, Vijayawada.
Prof.G.Gnanamani, Andhra University, Vishhakapatnam.
Dr.J.Chandra Prasad, Reader, P.G. Courses, D.N.R. College, Bhimavaram.
Dr. D.S. Murthy, Eye specialist, Narsapur were the guests of honour.

Several Businessmen and philanthropists have sponsored gold medals to encourage meritorious students.

Students during Annual Day
Students during Annual Day

Mementos and certificates were presented to the first rank holders in General Proficiency in the Academic Year 2003-2004.

Take a look at our Academic Toppers :

 School Gold Medalists
 Academy Gold Medalists
 College Gold Medalists

Mr. E.S.R.K. Prasad, Managing Director, Geethanjili Institutions was felicitated by Mr. S. Percy Paul, Correspondent, J. SIKILE Institutions.

Speeches were delivered by the Chief Guest, and special invitees. An estimated 6000 visitors & Guests have witnessed the cultural pageantry of our young artists with great excitement.

© | Best viewed in 4+ browsers @ 1024 X 768 Resolution